All Applicants are required to book an appointment online to submit their visa application at the Indian Visa Application Center


All other areas apart from the one listed under St.Petersburg jurisdiction.

St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg, Leningrad Oblast, Pskov Oblast, Vologda Oblast, Murmansk Oblast, Archangelsk Oblast, Republic of Karelia, Republic of Komi, Novgorod Oblast