Consular Jurisdiction

The respective Areas of Consular jurisdiction of the Consular Sections of these offices are given below:-



Office to be contacted for Consular Work


National Capital Region of Ottawa-Hull, Kingston, Cornwall, Hawkesbury, Arnprior, Renfrew, Perth, Prescott, Brockville, Carleton Place, Smith's Falls, Morrisburg (all Ontario), & Montreal (Quebec), Nunavut Territories

High Commission of India
10 Springfield Road
Ottawa, Ontario, K1M 1C9
Fax: (613)744-0913
Website: www.hciottawa.ca
Map: how to reach us


Ontario and Quebec {except places mentioned above}, Toronto, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland

Consulate General of India
365 Bloor Street(East) Suite # 700,
Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4
Telephone:(416) 960-0751/52,
Fax:(416)960 9812
E mail: cgindia@cgitoronto.ca
Website: www.cgitoronto.ca


Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon Territory, North West Territories

Consulate General of India
# 201-325 Howe Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1Z7
Telephone: (604) 662-8811
Fax: (604) 682-2471
Email: indiapscg@telus.net
Website: www.cgivancouver.com